UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

ROUGH CUTT - Anthology

US Release : CLE2316

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Paul Shortino (vocals)
Amir Derakh (guitar)
Chris Hager (guitar)
Matt Thorr (bass)
Dave Alford (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
A rare glimpse into one of the most unique and talented '80s metal bands with a selection of studio demos, unreleased material and live material from the vaults - compiled on a spectacular 2CD set with full liner notes! Rough Cutt members included Jake E. Lee, vocalist Paul Shortino and several other highly gifted musicians who went on to play for Dio!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199