UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

RUSH "Exit Stage Left DVD"

US Release : MRYB000602709DVD

NTSC (US/Canada) : Length: 60 Mins : 5.1 Surround Sound

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

1. Limelight
2. Tom Sawyer
3. The Trees
4. Instrumental
5. Xanadu
6. Red Barchetta
7. Freewill
8. Closer to the Heart
9. YYZ
10. Medley
a. By-Tor and the Snow Dog
b. In the End In the Mood
c. 2112 Finale
Geddy Lee (bass pedals, guitar, bass), keyboards, vocals)
Alex Lifeson (bass pedals, guitar, keyboards)r
Neil Peart (drums)
Produced by: Grant Lough, Terry Brown
Engineered by: Jon Erickson
Mixed by : Mike Fraser
Mastered by: tbd
Rush live in Montreal performing top hits like "Tom Sawyer," "Limelight," "Xanadu," "Closer to the Heart," "In the Mood," and more. Digitally remastered.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279