UNIT PRICE = $13.99     QUANTITY =

DAVID A. SAYLOR - Ship To Nowhere

European Import : ABR016

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

David A. Saylor (vocals, guitar)
Brett Hammond (guitar)
Jon Dewsbury (keyboards)
Mark Pryor (bass)
Rob Hewins (drums, guitar)
Phil Bates (vocals)
Ray Hatfield (guitar)
Produced by: David A. Saylor
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Rob Hewins
Mastered by: Rob hewins
Signature style, where AOR and West Coast meets in the middle. This time around, David has upped his stakes in
production and assembled the best working musicians in making this CD. This includes three members of PUSH UK and long time collaborator JON DEWSBURY and guitarist RAY HATFIELD (ex Martin Turner's Wishbone Ash).
Special guest duet appearance on the track Sacrifice is PHIL BATES (ex ELO2 and Atlantic singer). Other tracks include
Open Door which has a classic Scandi sound if you cross Alien and Rainbow. The added cover of JOHN WAITE, Missing You, is dedicated to the memory of David's late father and sister.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199