UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =


European Import : RC0002

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Danijel Brezec (bass, backing vocals)
Igor Marasovic (drums)
Pavle Kavec (guitar)
Tadej Tadic (guitar, backing vocals)
Tomaž Klepac (vocals, guitar)
Produced by: Andrea F
Engineered by: Andrea F, Enrico Berto, Federico Menegoz
Mixed by : Andrea F
Mastered by: Jeffrey de Gans
Referred to as "'Organic R&R", Sixtynine brings us a hard hitting, contemporary blend of rock that is clearly influenced by the very best & most iconic rock classics.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199