UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

SPARKLANDS - Tomocyclus

European Import : AOA053

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Thomas Riekerk (vocals)
Robert Riekerk (guitar, keyboards, bass)
Simon Gitsels (keyboards)
Minco Eggersman (drums, keyboards)
Martijn Groeeveld (keyboards)
Produced by: Martijn Groeneveld
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Martijn Groeneveld
Mastered by: Martijn Groeneveld
Thomas Riekerk and his brother Robert gathered some befriended producers and musicians, like Simon Gitsels, Minco Eggersman and Martijn Groeneveld and started the writing and recording sessions for Sparklands. The guys worked hard on getting that famous retro sound, by using a lot of vintage gear they layed down the ultimate AOR sound for their debut record TOMOCYCLUS. Songs filled with big guitar solos, huge drums, powerful catchy hooklines and melodies and multi layered backing vocals delivering a tasteful collection of songs bringing back the days of bands like Boulevard, Saga, Mr. Mister, Bad English and Giant.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199