UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

THUNDERSTONE - Apocalypse Again

US Release : AFMD5809

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Titus Hjelm (bass)
Nino Laurenne (guitars)
Pasi Rantanen (vocals)
Jukka Karinen (keyboards)
Atte Palokangas (drums)
Produced by: Nino Laurenne
Engineered by: Nino Laurenne
Mixed by : Nino Laurenne
Mastered by: Svante Forsback
The Finnish band Thunderstone is back with their sixth offering of power-laced melodic metal . Pasi Rantanen is back on vocals (clearly, one of the best in the genre) and once again they excel at double-bass neo-classical and anthem-like arrangements with a great blend of guitars and keyboards.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199