UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

VAN HALEN - A Different Kind Of Truth

US Release : ISCB001647702

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

1. Tattoo
2. She's the Woman
3. You and Your Blues
4. China Town
5. Blood and Fire
6. Bullethead
7. As Is
8. Honeybabysweetiedoll
9. The Trouble with Never
10. Outta Space
11. Stay Frosty
12. Big River
13. Beats Workin'
Eddie Van Halen (gutiar, vocals)
Wolfgang Van Halen (bass)
David Lee Roth (vocals)
Alex Van Halen (drums)
Produced by: John Shanks, Van Halen
Engineered by: Martin Cooke
Mixed by : Ross Hogarth, Van Halen
Mastered by: tbd
Eddie Van Halen's son Wolfgang has been brought in as Anthony's replacement on bass and David Lee Roth is back on vocals! A Different Kind of Truth is the band's first album in 14 years and their first with Roth in twice that long. The roots of A Different Kind of Truth stretch back even further, with several songs originating from demo tapes Van Halen made before their debut, and the rest consciously written in that style. Van Halen are using their history to revive their present and they succeed surprisingly well on A Different Kind of Truth
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199