UNIT PRICE = $22.99     QUANTITY =


European Import : AORH1956A

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Adrian Vandenberg (guitar, mandolin, dobro)
Jan Hoving (vocals)
Sem Christoffel (bass)
Mart Nuen Es (drums)
Produced by: Adrian Vandenberg
Engineered by: Stephen Bartlett
Mixed by : Ronald Prent
Mastered by: Darcy Proper
Adrian Vandenberg rose to worldwide prominence with Vandenberg, the melodic rock band that hit internationally with the powerful ballad ,"Burning Heart". Adrian solidified his status as one of the most talented rock guitarists around when he joined Whitesnake in the hard rock super group Whitesnake, co-writing many of its Billboard Hot 100-hits, like ,"The Deeper The Love" and ,"Now You're Gone", and supplying the legendary guitar solo to ,"Here I Go Again". After leaving Whitesnake, Adrian concentrated on his successful career as an artist, exhibiting his paintings in prestigious galleries all over Europe. Music however was always prevalent on his mind, so as soon as he had the opportunity to work with some incredibly talented young musicians, he started creating new music. Vandenberg's MoonKings are Adrian Vandenberg (guitar), Jan Hoving (vocals), Sem Christoffel (bass) and Mart Nijen Es (drums). Vandenberg's MoonKings are a fresh and hard rocking new band that will surely make an impact in the scene.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199