UNIT PRICE = $10.99     QUANTITY =

WISHBONE ASH - 30th Anniversary Concert DVD

US Release : EGVS19008DVD

DVD5 (USA/Canada) : Running Time = 100 Min

Audio = Dolby Digital 5.1, PS2 Compatible

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

1. Real Guitars Have Wings
2. The King Will Come
3. Fubb
4. Ballad of the Beacon
5. Errors of My Way
6. No Joke
7. Strange Affair
8. Living Proof
9. Blowin' Free
10. Phoenix
11. Come in From the Rain
12. Hard Times
Andrew Powell (guitar, vocals)
Mark Birch (vocals, guitar)
Bob Skeat (bass, vocals)
Ray Weston (drums)
Bonus Video "Wonderful Stash"
Photo Gallery
Mastered by: tbd
Wishbone Ash, one of England's most popular rock bands since the 1970s, performed at London's Shepherd's Bush Empire on April 22, 2000 to celebrate 30 years together. Featuring a host of guest performers and a slew of classic hits, this performance shows the band staying true to their 1970s roots.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279