UNIT PRICE = $13.99     QUANTITY =

WOLFHEART - Winterborn

US Release : SPEF703650

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Tuomas Saukkonen (vocals, guitar, bass, drums)
Produced by: Tuomas Saukkonen
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Juho Raiha
Mastered by: Juho Raiha
Tuomas Saukkonen dropped his previous band project "Before the Dawn" and "Black Sun Aeon" to focus solely on a new act called Wolfheart, which at least initially consista of only him. Although this is a one-man effort, Winterborn sounds amazingly full and polished. Tuomas uses his trademark death roars for all the tunes dropping the clean vocals he’s included so effectively in the past. Guitar shines as always and additional solos from Mika Lammassaari (Eternal Tears of Sorrow) work well when dropped in amid Saukkonen’s riffing. The signature sound of Black Sun Aeon and Before the Dawn lives on in Wolfheart, and it’s well worth checking out for fans of the Saukkonen catalog.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199