UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

ADRENALINE RUSH - Adrenaline Rush

European Import : FRCD654

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Tave Wanning (vocals)
Marcus Johansson (drums)
Soufian Ma'Aoui (bass, vocals)
Alexander Hagman (guitar, vocals)
Ludvig Turner (guitar, vocals)
Produced by: Erik Martensson
Engineered by: Erik Martensson
Mixed by : Erik Martensson
Mastered by: Erik Martensson
Fronted by the gorgeous and talented Tåve Wanning (formerly part of the platinum selling Teen-Pop duo Peaches), ADRENALINE RUSH promises to fire up the international rock scene with their lethal dose of heavy guitars, infectious hooks and full blown R n' R attitude! The musicians completing the line-up were hand-picked from bands around Stockholm, all having different backgrounds and each of them an important piece of the puzzle. The debut album was recorded and written under the direction of producer Erik Mårtensson (Eclipse, W.E.T) and features 11 energetic, live-oriented tracks with strong melodies and powerful riffs. The modern production keeps the spirit of the 1980´s alive and should appeal to fans of bands like Danger Danger, Vixen, Dokken, Warrant, Treat and Crazy Lixx. The band played the Frontiers Rock Festival in Milan where their dynamic performance left a lasting impression on the attending rockers.
Everything is now finally in place for the release of the album and the band is ready to take the show on the road with this killer new release!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199