UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

COSTE APETREA - Rites Of Passage

European Import : LMC167

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
Coste Apetrea (guitar, vocals, keyboards, drums)
Ake Eriksson (drums)
Santiago Jimenez (violin)
Bobbie (melodica, piano)
Robert A (bass)
Peter Eyre (drums)
Anders Paulsson (saxophone)
Produced by: Jimi B.
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: Robert A.
“Rites of Passage” is the new solo album from progressive fusion legend Coste Apetrea. The album came about as a result of the response Coste got with the band ”Samla Mammas Manna” who are the band Coste has played in and been working with since 1972 except for a period in the end of the 70´s and the 80´s where Coste played with and contributed 50/50 in the Jukka Tolonen Band with whom he recorded 7 band albums and 2 acoustic guitar albums. Samla Mammas Manna have been frequently touring the globe where they have developed a strong loyal Cult-Status among Prog-Rock lovers the world over, At virtually every gig Coste was asked the question from fans was, “when will he make a new record ?” by fans. “Rites Of Passage” is the answer to these many fans wishes.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199