UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

ARABIA - Welcome To The Freakshow

European Import : ZR1997148

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

John Blaze (vocals)
Vince Oregan (guitar)
Steve McKenna (bass)
Lee Morris (drums)
Irvine Parrott (keyboards)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
ARABIA make their long awaited come back today with the release of Welcome to the Freakshow.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199