UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

BRIAN BART "Always Busy"

US Release : Metal Mayhem - MM00001

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Brian Bart (guitar, bass, vocals, keyboards)
Brian Reidinger (drums)
Paul Peterson (drums)
Jessie Wheeler (drums)
Mark Miller (drums)
Curt Gannem (drums)
Kelly Keagy (drums)
John Purtle (bass)
Rick Reed (bass)
Don LaMarca (keyboards)
John O'Neill (guitar)
Produced by: Brian Bart
Engineered by: Brian Bart
Mixed by: tbd
Mastered by: tbd


We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199