UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

BEASTO BLANCO - Live Fast Die Loud

US Release : RPR007

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Chuck Garric (vocals, guitar)
Chris Latham (guitar)
Tiffany Lowe (keyboards)
Jan Lesrow (bass)
Tim Husung (drums)
Produced by: Tommy Henriksen
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: Phil Buker
With influences ranging from White Zombie to Motorhead, Beasto Blanco's "LIVE FAST DIE LOUD" is a full-length anthemic hard rock offering that keeps you amped on "10" from start to finish! The progeny of long time Alice Cooper bassist Chuck Garric, "LIVE FAST DIE LOUD" yields a powerful combination of heavy riffs, driving bass, and melodic choruses that are bound to stick in your head after just one listen! Beasto Blanco is quickly becoming a favorite of the music and movie industry's most respected talents! "LIVE FAST DIE LOUD" features Chuck Garric, Calico Cooper, Glen Sobel, Jonathan Mover, Chris Latham, Tiffany Lowe and more!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199