UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

BETOKEN - Venom Empire

European Import : HOS0914

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Antonio Pecere (vocals)
Michele De Ponti (guitar)
Alex Raven (bass)
Ivo Ricci (guitar, keyboards, drums)
Produced by: Ivo Ricci
Engineered by: Giulio Capne
Mixed by : Giulio Capne
Mastered by: Giulio Capne
Italian power metallers BETOKEN announce the band's new album called "Venom Empire". "Venom Empire" is the fourth Betoken CD and it features 13 powerful tracks, influenced by the Classic US Power Metal and by bands like Queensryche, Vicious Rumors and Megadeth. All lead and backing vocals on the album have been recorded by Antonio Pecere (ex Sigma, Rapid Fire) and the album has been mixed and mastered by Giulio Capone (Bejelit).Another jewel of pure unadulterated Power Metal coming from Italy!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199