UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

DICKEY BETTS BAND "Let's Get Together"

U.S. Release : FREF7017

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

1. Rave On
2. Let's All Get Together
3. Immortal
4. Tombstone Eyes
5. Her Come The Blues Again
6. One Stop Be-Bop
7. I Gotta Know
8. Call Me Anytime
9. Dona Maria
10. All For You
11. Sing While I'm Walkin
Dickey Betts (guitar, vocals)
Mark May (guitar, vocals)
Matt Zeiner (keyboards, vocals)
Kris Jensen (sax)
David Stoltz (bass)
Mark Greenberg (drums)
Frankie Lombardi (drums, backing vocals)
Produced by: Dickey Betts
Engineered by: Bud Snyder
Mixed by: Bud Snyder and Dickey Betts
Mastered by: Vlado Meller

Former Allman Brothers Band guitarist is back with his latest solo effort.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199