UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

BLACK ROBOT - Black Robot

European Import : AORH1673

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Huck Johns (vocals)
Yogi (guitar)
Jonathan Brightman (bass)
Devon Glenn (drums)
Produced by: Dave Cobb
Engineered by: Greg Gordon
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: Rodney Mills
Black Robot is the brainchild of founding Buckcherry guitarist, John “JB” Brightman and Detroit-bred front man, Huck Johns. Black Robot is one formidable effort. It stalks the listener, demands attention, and delivers the way a great rock record should. The players include Yogi on lead guitars, Devon Glenn on drums – both Buckcherry alumni – Darren Dodd and Chris Powell also lending their solid stick work on percussion – and the legendary session keyboard wizard, Fred Mandell (Elton John, Pink Floyd, Queen) adding some tasty ivory magic to the mix. But perhaps the key figure in crafting the Black Robot sound is producer Dave Cobb, introduced to the band by JB’s twin brother, Andrew, a veteran producer/artist manager who knew the fit was right.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199