UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

BLISSED "Waking Up The Dead"

US Release : Metal Mayhem - MM00041

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

David Pearson (vocals, guitar)
Trevor Barr (guitar, backing vocals)
Jeff Miller (bass, backing vocals)
Robert Sweet (drums)
Produced by: Blissed
Engineered by: Mike Atherton and David Pearson
Mixed by: Mike Atherton
Mastered by: Fedge

Hot new hard rock band from Canada featuring David Pearson, Trevor Barr, Jeff Miller, and Robert Sweet of Stryper fame. This is Robert's new home, and boy has he turned it up a notch. Blissed play hard driving rock while at the same time delivering some killer melodies and choruses.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199