UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =


US Release : NEH037

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Michael Layer (guitar, vocals)
James Wescott (bass, vocals)
Jason Barnes (keyboards)
Mike Taft (drums)
Produced by: Michael Layer
Engineered by: Michael Layer and Gusty Christensen
Mixed by : Gusty Christensen and Michael Layer
Mastered by: Gusty Christensen

Denver rocker's third release.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199