UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

BODRAGAZ "Solid Sound"

US Release : NEH036

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Michael Layer (vocals, guitar)
Jim Wescott (bass, vocals)
Jason Barnes (keyboads)
Wayne Wheless (drums, backing vocals)
Chuck Millette (guitar, backing vocals)
Produced by: Michael Layer
Engineered by: Michael Layer and Gusty Christensen
Mixed by : Gusty Christensen and Bodragaz
Mastered by: Gusty Christensen

Second effort from the Denver, Colorado rockers.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199