UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

BODRAGAZ "Somewhere In Switzerland"

US Release : NEH029

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Michael Layer (vocals, guitar)
Kevin Shaw (guitar, vocals)
Jim Wescott (bass, vocals)
Jason Barnes (keyboards)
Jason Davis (drums)
Produced by: Ian Gilchrist and Michael Layer
Engineered by: Name
Mixed by : Name
Mastered by: Name

Debut by the hard rocking band from Denver, Colorado.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199