UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

ADAM BOMB "Bone Yard"

European Import : ZR1997108

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
Adam Bomb (guitar, bass, vocals)
Tommy Price (drums)
Gary Tyler Moore (bass)
Ted Wolf (drums)
Danny Steiner drums)
Jimmy Crespo (guitar)
Phil Feit (bass)
Greg Gerson (drums)
Cliff Williams (bass)
Chuck Ruff (drums)
K.K. McKay (bass)
Jeff Consi (drums)
Sandy Slavin (drums)
Nicky Hopkins (piano)
Bobby Chouinard (drums)
T.M. Stevens (bass)
Alan St. Jon (keyboards)
Paul Pesco (drums, keyboards)
Produced by: Rick Keefer, Jack Douglas, Pink Gibson
Engineered by: Jay Messina, Sal Gambino
Mixed by: David Thoener, Rick Keifer
Mastered by: tbd

Adam Bomb has released 7 albums incl his cult debut "Fatal Attraction" which was released by Geffen Records during 1984. The debut featured an all star line up including Jimmy Crespo [Aerosmith] and Cliff Williams [AC/DC] but despite MTV coverage and rave reviews the album failed to achieve the status it truly deserved. Adam continued to work with such artistes as Mike Monroe and Billy Idol whilst releasing an array of respected solo albums.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199