UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

BOOK OF REFLECTIONS "Book Of Reflections"

European Import : Lion Music - LMC106

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
Andy Engberg (vocals)
Hubi Meisel (vocals)
Mikael Holm (vocals)
Vitalij Kuprij (keyboards)
Rusty Cooley (guitar)
Lars Eric Mattsson (guitar and bass)
Eddie Sledgehammer (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
Fast and furious neoclassical power metal with progressive influences.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199