BREAKING POINT "Beautiful Disorder"

European Import : AORH1810

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Brett Erickson (vocals)
Justin Rimer (guitar, backing vocals)
Greg Edmondson (bass, backing vocals)
Aaron Dauner (drums)
Produced by: Ben Schigel
Engineered by: Name
Mixed by : Ben Schigel
Mastered by: Name

Memphis' Breaking Point released their debut album on Wind-Up in 2001. This new effort is a nice facelift from the band with better melodies and a stronger focus on memorable choruses. Fans of Seven Wiser, Modern Day Zero, Crossfade, Shinedown and such bands will have a new favourite here in “Beautiful Disorder” where every song would fit like a glow on any Marvel soundtrack. This is a good album with potential.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199