CANDLEMASS - King Of The Grey Islands

US Release : NBA11818B

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
Carl Westholm (keyboards)
Jan Lindh (drums)
Lasse Johansson (guitar)
Leif Edling (bass)
Mappe Björkman (guitar)
Robert Lowe (vocals)
Produced by: Leif Edling
Engineered by: Chris Laney
Mixed by : Peter Tägtgren
Mastered by: tbd
"King of the Grey Islands" is the first CANDLEMASS album to feature singer Robert Lowe (SOLITUDE AETURNUS), who replaced Messiah Marcolin earlier in the year. The album was recorded at the famed Polar Studios (LED ZEPPELIN, ABBA) in Sweden and mixed by Peter Tägtgren (HYPOCRISY, PAIN). The U.S. version features re-recordings, with new vocalist Robert Lowe, of such CANDLEMASS classics as "At the Gallows End" and "Solitude" as bonus tracks.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Phone: (303) 652-0199