UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

CANDLEMASS - Lucifer Rising

US Release : NBA12173C

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Robert Lowe (vocals)
Mats Bjorkman (guitar)
Leif Edling (bass)
Lars Johansson (guitar)
Jan Lindh (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: Chris Laney
Mixed by : Chris Laney
Mastered by: Sören Von Malmborg
Doom metallers live in Athens in 2007.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199