UNIT PRICE = $12.99       QUANTITY =

CINDERELLA "Long Cold Winter"

US Release : POLY834612

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

1. Bad Seamstress Blues / Fallin' Apart At The Seams
2. Gypsy Road
3. Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)
4. Last Mile, The
5. Second Wind
6. Long Cold Winter
7. If You Don't Like It
8. Coming Home
9. Fire And Ice
10. Take Me Back
Tom Keifer (vocals, guitars, harmonica)
Jeff La Bar (guitar)
Eric Brittingham (bass, background vocals)
Fred Coury (drums)
Produced by: Andy Johns
Engineered by: name
Mixed by : name
Mastered by: name


We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199