UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

CONSORTIUM PROJECT IV - Children Of Tomorrow

European Import : AORH327

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Ian Parry (vocals)
Joshua Dutrieux (keyboards)
Ivar de Graaf (drums)

Henrik van der Laars (guitar)

Produced by: Ian Parry, Joshua Dutrieux
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Ian Parry, Joshua Dutrieux
Mastered by: tbd
Producer and lead singer Ian Parry (ex Vengeance, Elegy) is proud to present his forth offering Consortium Project IV “Children of Tomorrow” for a release in July 2007. Unlike previous albums C IV is a more diverse rock metal production with progressive elements reminiscent of his earlier productions. Parry has spent more than a year on this epic co-produced production writing, recording and mixing with colleague Elegy keyboard player Joshua Dutrieux. The song writing has been shared as on the previous Consortium 3 albums with Joshua, Ian and newcomer to the Consortium family, ex-Within Temptation drummer Ivar de Graaf. Consortium show on the road later in 2007, as a prelude to an Elegy reunion.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199