UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

DANNY DAMIEN - A Cowboy No One Gets

European Import : AORH3521

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Danny Damien (guitar, bass, drum programming)
Mario Simone (vocals)
Ciccio Ronchi (vocals)
Lady Rhuna (vocals)
Matteo Girardi (vocals)
Produced by: Danny Damien
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
This is Dannie Damian's second effort, his first one came out in 2007. Initially released on his own in 2009 it gets re-released now as a limited (numbered) edition of 500 copies. His guitar playing is great, if you like acts like Rick Matthews and Worrall, then you may like what's on offer here. Keyboards too chime in at the right moments - musically, there's a lot to like here.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199