UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

D'ERCOLE - The Art Of Self Destruction

European Import : ZR1997140

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Phil Vincent (vocals)
Damien D'Ercole (guitar)
William Arnold (bass)
name (keyboards)
Tane DeAngelis(drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
The amazing debut album from Rhode Island's D'ERCOLE is an essential piece of ear candy for fans of Dokken, Fifth Angel etc. Special guests include David Zychek (Airborne), William Roux (What Matters) and Steven Albanese (Circular Logik).Crank it up and enjoy!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279