UNIT PRICE = $19.99     QUANTITY =

DIRTY PASSION - Dirty Passion

European Import : DEN08

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Kriss Lohikoski (vocals, guitar)
Chrisse Olsson (guitar, backing vocals)
Nasty (bass, backing vocals)
Mike Rosengren (drums)
Produced by: Dirty Passion
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Johan Aberg
Mastered by: Henke
2015 release, the third album from the sleazy Swedish hard rockers. After touring all over the world for their sophomore release, In Wonderland, this hard-working crew went into the studio to record this full-length. The album goes back to basics, but still with a modern twist to it. The new songs are faster, rougher and edgier - all this because of a different approach to songwriting and a different vibe within the band. Highly recommended for any fan of Pretty Maids, Axxis, Edguy, and Masterplan!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199