UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

ELEGY "Principles Of Pain"

European Import : Locomotive - FRCD523

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
Ian Parry (vocals)
Dirk Bruinenberg (drums)
Patrick Rondat (guitar)
Martin Helmantel (bass)
Produced by: Ian Parry
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Sergio Marcos
Mastered by: tbd
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199