UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =


US Release : Virgin - VIRG11984

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Bryan Ferry (vocals, harmonica, keyboards)
Chris Spedding, Pete Glenister, Brian Eno, Adam Lamprell, David Williams (guitar)
Brian Eno, Colin Good (keyboards)
Zev Katz (bass)
Bobby Irwin (drums)
Andy Newmark (percussion)
Produced by: Rhett Davies, Collin Good and Bryan Ferry
Engineered by: Neil Brockbank, Ash Howes, Michael Boddy, Sven Taits, Mark Tucker, Richard Norris and Nick Addison
Mixed by : Bob Clearmountain
Mastered by: Bob Ludwig


We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279