UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

THE FORCE "Just The Facts Ma'am"

European Import : AORH1666

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Jay Fury (vocals, guitar)
E (guitar, bcking vocals)
Joe Abramson (bass, backing vocals)
Dan Breiner (drums, backing vocals)
Produced by: name
Engineered by: name
Mixed by : name
Mastered by: Rodney Mills

Great new melodic modern rock/AOR act from the States, which combines classic 80s AOR like Rick Springfield / Bon Jovi with an up to date production like Waltham and great production (mastered by Rodney Mills).

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199