UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

FREEFALL - Kingdom Of Rock

European Import : FRCD711

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Jorn Lande (vocals)
Jakob Samuel (vocals)
Joe Lynn Turner (vocals)
Tony Martin (vocals)
David Readman (vocals)
Magnuss Karlsson (vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards)
Rick Altzi (vocals)
Tony Harnell (vocals)
Harry Hess (vocals)
Rebecca De La Motte (vocals)
Jaime Salazar (drums)
Produced by: Magnus Karlsson
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Jacob Hansen
Mastered by: Jacob Hansen

Magnus Karlsson is the mastermind behind several productions, including the successful initial ALLEN/LANDE trilogy, STARBREAKER, BOB CATLEY, KISKE/SOMERVILLE and many others. In 2008, he joined the German Heavy Metal icons PRIMAL FEAR and with them has toured the world and recorded three successful albums that climbed high on the charts in several countries. For this new album - aptly titled "Kingdom of Rock" - Magnus enlisted again a dream team featuring some of the strongest melodic singers in metal and hard rock!The final list includes TONY HARNELL (Skid Row, TNT, Starbreaker), RICK ALTZI (Masterplan, At Vance), DAVID READMAN (Pink Cream 69, Voodoo Circle), JORN LANDE, JAKOB SAMUEL (The Poodles), JOE LYNN TURNER (Rainbow, Malmsteen, Deep Purple), TONY MARTIN (Black Sabbath), HARRY HESS (Harem Scarem) and REBECCA DE LA MOTTE. Rounding out the line-up on the album is Jaime Salazar on drums with production duties handled by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Primal Fear, Amaranthe, Pretty Maids and more).

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199