UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =


US Release : KR043

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Marco Ferreira (vocals, guitars)
Chuck Beckman (guitar, vocals)
Dario Seixas (bass, vocals)
Alex Ferreira (drums, vocals)
Produced by: Marco Ferreira
Engineered by: Marco Ferreira
Mixed by : Marco Ferreira
Mastered by: Alex Salzman
Goodbye Thrill released their selftitled debut in 2007, followed that up with “Keepsakes” which contained previously unreleased tracks and live tracks and now they areback with their highly anticpated new album, “Outrageous”.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279