GOV'T MULE - Shout

US Release : BLUNB001880402

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Danny Louis (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals)
Jorgen Carlsson (bass)
Matt Abts (drums)
Warren Haynes (vocals, guitar)
Produced by: Warren Haynes, Gov't Mule, gordie Johnson
Engineered by: Steve Holroyd, Jorgen Carlsson, Jacob Sciba, Brendan Muldowney
Mixed by : Warren Haynes
Mastered by: Greg Calbi
Gov't Mule's Shout!, their first album of new studio material in four years, marks the band's debut for Blue Note. Warren Haynes composed five of these 11 tracks; his bandmates collaborated with him on the rest. Permanent bassist Jorgen Carlsson and keyboardist Danny Louis fit seamlessly with Haynes and drummer Matt Abts, adding new grooves and sonic textures. The production ante has been upped considerably, without sacrificing GM's forceful attack. Haynes produced much of the record; his bandmates and Gordie Johnson assisted elsewhere. The bonus disc features the same tracks in different order, with the band fronted by a host of all-star guests including Dr. John, Toots Hibbert, Jim James, Grace Potter, Dave Matthews, Ty Taylor, Steve Winwood, Myles Kennedy, Ben Harper, and Costello.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Phone: (303) 652-0199