UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =

HANOI ROCKS - Two Steps From The Move

European Import : Candy233A

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Mike Monroe (vocals, saxophone)
Andy McCoy (guitar, vocals)
Nasty Suicide (guitar, vocals)
Sam Yaffa (bass, vocals)
Razzle (drums, vocals)
Produced by: Bob Ezrin
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: Greg Calby
20 page full colour booklet - 4,000 word essay, enhanced artwork, rare photos and new interview with Mike Monroe When Hanoi Rocks moved from Finland to London in the early eighties the streets were on fire with possibilities. Looking like an explosion in a paint factory and sounding like a devilish mash-up of the Rolling Stones jamming with the Sweet, it's fair to say that they made a unique impression. Signed to CBS records and teamed up with renowned producer Bob Ezrin (Alice Cooper, Kiss) 'Two Steps From The Move' was cut in New York City, polished in Toronto and completed in London. It was hailed as a masterpiece, bringing together all the hopes and promises of a band perfectly poised to assume complete control of the scene. Loaded with an incredible selection of songs, 'Two Steps From The Move' found them focussing on as much mayhem as humanly possible with a penchant for cheeky lyrics and catchy melodies. Tracks such as 'Don't You Ever Leave Me', 'Boulevard Of Broken Dreams', 'Up Around The Bend' and 'Boiler (Me Boiler 'N' Me)' defined their unique brand of swashbuckling bravado perfectly.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199