UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

HARDREAMS - Countdown Time

US Release : PERR5162

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Manu Esteve (vocals)
David Aguera (guitar)
Victor Muino (bass)
Sergio Hormigo (drums)
Miquel Garcia (keyboards)
Produced by: Hardreams, Ramon Sales
Engineered by: Ramon Sales
Mixed by : Ramon Sales
Mastered by: Josep Roig
HARDREAMS is back in 2016 with a new studio release "Countdown Time"., this is their fourth release on Perris Records. The band commented that with a new studio, a new producer and a new keyboardist too, the result is without a doubt our best album to date. This is the best collection of songs that we've recorded, with more worked and mature compositions, great melodic rock sound and our best melodies ever. HARDREAMS a Hard Rock/A.O.R. band was born in the middle of 2000 in Barcelona, Spain. They released "The Road Goes On..." on Perris Records in 2008, and received numerous rave reviews worldwide.The band has been featured in many issues of ROCKNATION newspaper and have a video on regular rotation on ROCKNATION TV. The band has appeared at the prestigious NEMELROCK FESTIVAL in Madrid & RIPOLLET ROCK in Barcelona. They have shared stage with artists such as BOB'S CATLEY (Magnum), VAUGHN (Tyketto), FIREHOUSE and JIM PETERIK (Survivor, Mecca, Pride of Lions). 2013 HARDREAMS had a studio release called "UNBROKEN PROMISES" now available on Perris Records worldwide.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199