UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

HOUSE OF LORDS - Indestructible

European Import : FRCD693

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

James Christian (vocals, guitar)
Jimi Bell (guitar, backing vocals)
Chris McCarvill (bass, backing vocals)
BJ Zampa (drums, backing vocals)
Produced by: James Christian
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Ty Sims
Mastered by: Ty Sims

Their new album shows once again what HOUSE OF LORDS stands for: powerful and heavy songs, with major hooks and melodies and grandiose arrangements. Indestructible features eleven brand new songs, which masterfully combine the best of Heavy and Melodic Hard Rock. Besides being HOUSE OF LORDS tenth studio album, the new record sees the new line-up celebrating their first ten years together.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199