UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

HOUSTON - Relaunch II

European Import : LW038

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Hank Erix (vocals)
Calle Hammar (guitar)
Ricky Delin (keyboards, backing vocals)
Victor Lundgren (keyboards, backing vocals)
Soufian Ma'Aoui (bass)
Oscar Lundstrom (drums)
Produced by: Ricky Delin
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Mats Ericsson, Jay Cutter
Mastered by: Mats Ericsson
Houston is back with the brand new studio album 'Relaunch II'. This is the follow up to 'Relaunch' that was released in 2011 and featured the song 'Runaway' that was included in Danny MacAskills Imaginate video from Redbull, The video has an amazing 20 million views and counting. 'Relaunch II' consists of 6 cover songs and 4 brand new songs from the band. "The band has gone through some changes, we have a new line-up and we want this album to show that we are still paying tribute to the music that inspired us to form the band that is Houston today and that we're experimenting a lot more than ever. We've got a brilliant new band both on record and live and we live in such an interesting musical time where we can experiment with different genres" says frontman Hank Erix .
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199