UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

ICY STEEL - Kronothor

European Import : PERR4262

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Stefano "Icy Warrior" Galeano (guitar, vocals)
Tristan Roberto Ladinetti (bass)
Pietro Bianco (guitar)
Flavio "Athanor F.D.H." Fancellu (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
The band was officially born in January 2005 from an idea of Stefano Galeano. The official and effective formation is now composed of STEFANO GALEANO, ROBERTO LADINETTI, PIETRO BIANCO and FLAVIO FANCELLU. Each member of the ICY STEEL is proud to be part of this ambitious project, because in battle, if there is no helping hand and trust among warriors there could not be an army capable of winning.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199