UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

IDLE TEARS - Idle Tears

European Import : YR201445

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Liz Constantine (vocals)
Dan Pritzker (guitar)
David Resnik (guitar)
Erik Scott (bass)
Gregg Rich (keyboards)
Tom Crowley (vocals, percussion)
Produced by: Chuck Platkin, Don Pritzker, Erik Scott, ed Cherney
Engineered by: Ed Cherney
Mixed by : Ed Cherney, Mick Guzouski
Mastered by: Stephen Marcussen
Originally located in Chicago, USA Idle Tears relocated to Los Angeles when they signed a record deal with MCA Records in 1986. Centered around guitarist Dan Pritzker and female vocalist Liz Constantine, the band played typical mid 80’s AOR. They released their self-titled album in the same year which through the years became a sought after, rare classic of the genre. ‘Idle Tears’ unfortunately remained to be the only released by this band before their musicians moved on. Their members later could be found on recordings of bands such as Signal, Sonia Dada and Ministry. In cooperation with Eric Scott, Munich based label Yesterrock now is releasing this gem in remastered format.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199