UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

INCRAVE - Dead End

European Import : AORH860

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

John Falk (vocals)
Jon balefalk (guitar)
Martin Davidsson (bass)
David Ohlsson (guitar)
Jonathan Stenberg (keyboards)
Josef Davidsson (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: Incrave
Mixed by : Per Ryberg
Mastered by: Per Ryberg
The new album by the Swedish heavy-/power metallers Incrave. Sound’s like a mix between Nocturnal Rites, Sonata arctica and Morgana Lefay!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199