UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

INNFIGHT - Boulevard Of Pain

European Import : INF001

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Frank Widderson (vocals)
Sascha Wagner (guitar)
Michael Heck (keyboards)
Joachim Werry (drums
Produced by: Rolf Munkes
Engineered by: Rolf Munkes
Mixed by : Rolf Munkes
Mastered by: Rolf Munkes
German alternative rock/metal band INNFIGHT, featuring fromer members of Virus, 7th Day Davidian and Liquid Horizon, release their debut album, "Boulevard Of Pain". Impulsive rhythms, loaded with energetic guitar riffs, combined with spherical keyboard melodies and the distrinctive voice of Frank Widderson (ex-Virus) produce together a modern shaped Alternative Rock/Metal Sound with their own style of interpretation. The story of INNFIGHT started at the end of the year 2013 in Mannheim, Germany. Sascha Wagner (guitar) and Michael Heck (keys), who have both been friends for a long time, decided to start writing songs together. The missing lyrical and vocal parts were added when the paths of Sascha and Frank Widderson(vocals) crossed again. After the first songs were created Joachim Werry (drums) came to INNFIGHT to give the music the special pressure by playing his drums. About a year later they started recording their debut-CD "Boulevard of pain" with Rolf Munkes (Crematory, Tony Martin, Empire) at Empire Studios in the city of Bensheim (a county of Hessen), Germany.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199