UNIT PRICE = $20.99     QUANTITY =

JADED HEART - Guilty By Design Ltd Ed

European Import : AORH3578

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Johan Fahlberg (vocals)
Peter Ostros (guitar)
Masahiro Eto (guitar)
Michael Muller (bass)
Bodo Stricker (drums)
Produced by: Jaded Heart
Engineered by: Jorg See
Mixed by : Erik Martensson
Mastered by: Erik martensson
Jaded Heart started out 23 years ago and turned into a German/Swedish formation when they were joined by singer Johan Fahlberg and guitarist Peter Östros in 2005 and in 2006, respectively. GUILT BY DESIGN is a melodic metal masterpiece full of energy, emotion and attitude! In the spring of 2014 the band announced the departure of drummer Axel Kruse, who was replaced by Bodo Stricker (ex-Callejon). In addition, the band recruited their live guitarist Masahiro Eto. With all these years and the line-up changes behind them, Jaded Heart is now going stronger than ever! Digipack.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199