UNIT PRICE = $19.99     QUANTITY =

JETTBLACK - Disguises

European Import : AORH3300

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Will Stapleton (vocals, guitar)
Jon Dow (vocals, guitar)
Tom Wright (vocals, bass)
Matt Oliver (drums)
Produced by: James Loughrey
Engineered by: James Loughrey, Davide Venco
Mixed by : James Loughrey
Mastered by: James Loughrey
Formed in High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire in 2007, and drawing inspiration from an era when rock bands had ‘entertaining an audience’ high on their list of things to do, JETTBLACK unleash incredibly well-crafted and hook laden, powerful melodic rock and roll. With two albums under their belts "Get Your Hands Dirty" (2010), and "Raining Rock", (2012) plus mini album "Black Gold" (2013), this four-strong outfit have continued to hone and polish their skills delivering stunning material. Full-on and walking a fine and timeless line between the contemporary and the classic, JETTBLACK make absolutely no concession to the half-hearted or, well, the half-anything. This is glorious rock music – unashamedly loud ‘n’ proud.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199