UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =


European Import : FRCD607

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Russell Allen (vocals)
Ralf Scheepers (vocals)
Magnus Karlsson (vocals)
Tony Harnell (vocals)
Rick Altzi (vocals)
David Readman (vocals)
Mark Boals (vocals)
Rickard Bengtsson (vocals)
Herman Saming (vocals)
Mike Andersson (vocals)
Daniel Flores (drums)
Produced by: Magnus Karlsson
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by : Daniel Flores
Mastered by: Daniel Flores
In addition to playing with his band LAST TRIBE, Magnus Karlsson has collaborated on many melodic rock projects including the ALLEN/LANDE trilogy, STARBREAKER, BOB CATLEY, KISKE/SOMERVILLE and the list goes on and on. He finally joined the German Heavy Metal icons PRIMAL FEAR in 2008 and with them he toured the world and recorded two successful albums that climbed high on the charts in several countries. This time Magnus created his own album with strong melodic metal and hard rocksongs and invited both old and new friends to sing them. The list includes RUSSELL ALLEN (Symphony X, Adrenaline Mob), RALF SCHEEPERS (Primal Fear, Gamma Ray), TONY HARNELL (TNT, Starbreaker), MARK BOALS (Yngwie Malmsteen, The Codex), RICK ALTZI (Masterplan, At Vance), MIKE ANDERSSON (Star One, Full Force), RICKARD BENGTSSON (Last Tribe), HERMAN SAMING (A.C.T), DAVID READMAN (Pink Cream 69, Vodoo Circle).
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199