UNIT PRICE = $20.99     QUANTITY =

BOBBY KIMBALL - We're Not In Kansas Any More

European Import : AORH3783 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Bobby Kimball (vocals)
Tony Wilcox (vocals)
Dave Barnett (guitar, keyboards, vocals)
Adam Schwem (vocals)
David Zaika (keyboards)
Michael Forman (keyboards)
John Zaika (keyboards)
Derek Sherman (vocals)
Sarah O'Brien (cello)
Thomas Ebby (trumpet)
Jim Foster (trumpet)
Willie Roy (trumpet)
David Butler (trombone)
Tom McCauley (guitar)
Brian Bromberg (bass)
David DeShazo (bass)
Dwayne Heggar (vocals)
Joey Taylor (drums)
Produced by: John Zaika, Dave Barnett, Brian Bromberg
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Tom McCauley
Mastered by: James Linton
Bobby Kimball sould be well known as singer of US superstars TOTO spanning the period from 1977-1984 and rejoining the band 1998-2008. Besides an endless list album with Jimi Jamison, Yoso, ManDoki or Far Corporation just to name a few he has also released two albums so far - "Rise Up" in 1994 and "All I Ever Needed" in 1999. "We're Not In Kansas Anymore", solo album #3, sees him joyning forces with producer, songwriter and keyboarder David Zaika again, which was the driving force behind "All I Ever Needed". The album captures the legacy of the TOTO flavored sound - Bobby Kimball still remains unmistakable – melodious rock, polyphonic arrangements, a great sound
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199